Kontaktformular

Zum Anfrage- und Kontaktformular

Beitriffsformular (Achtung Safari geht momentan nicht)

Zum Beitrittsformular

Vorstand

Vorstand 2017

Präsident

Josef Wiss, Sennweid, 8910 Affoltern a.A.
Tel.        044 761 52 79
Tel.       079 650 94 25
email:  wiss.sepp@gmail.com

Vizepräsident

Fredi Wetli, Ausserdorfstr. 33, 8933 Maschwanden
Tel. 044 767 11 38
 

Kassierin

Milly Zemp, Hünenbergstr. 53a, Hünenberg-See
Tel. 079 655 58 71
email:  milly.zemp@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Vreni Hugelshofer, Rossauerstr. 32, 8932 Mettmenstetten
Tel. 044 761 70 83
email:   v.hugelshofer@gmail.com

Beisitzerin KVA

Maya Grossenbacher Püntenstr. 1b, 8143 Stallikon
Tel. 079 631 47 00
email:  maya.grossenbacher@gmx.ch

Regionalvertreter

Aeugst

Fredi Binda, Höchweg 34, 8914 Aeugstertal
Tel. 079 750 20 88

Affoltern

Josef Wiss, Präsident RVKZ

Bonstetten/Wettswil/Hedingen

Jimmy Ehrbar
Tel. 079 748 80 28
email:  jimmy@ehrbar.org

Stallikon/Buchenegg

Maya Grossenbacher, Beisitzerin KVA

Hausen am Albis

Kurt Müller, Rosrainstr. 39, 8915 Hausen a/A
Tel. 044 764 08 57 / 079 601 71 09
email:  k.mueller8915@gmail.com

Kappel/Rifferswil

Elisabeth Berweger, Kappelerstr. 5, 8926 Uerzlikon
Tel. 079 653 43 28
email: berwegere@bluewin.ch

Maschwanden

Fredi Wetli, Vizepräsident RVKZ

Mettmenstetten/Knonau

Tanja Schneebeli, Feldhof 1, 8932 Mettmenstetten
Tel. 044 767 01 11 / 079 486 36 00
email:  info@hairstudio-tanja.ch

Obfelden

Lilly Bühlmann, Maschwanderstr. 17, 8912 Obfelden
Tel. 079 243 39 89
email:  lilly.buehlmann@bluewin.ch

Ottenbach

Arnold Ott, Affolternstr. 22a, 8913 Ottenbach
Tel. 044 761 24 36

Region Zug Ost

Alina Rütti, Pilatusstrasse 2, 6340 Baar
Tel. 079 560 05 60
email:alina.ruetti@bluewin.ch

Region Zug West

Karin Heierli, Allrüti 24, 6343 Rotkreuz
Tel. 079 821 77 53
email:k.heierli@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Maya  Grossenbacher
email:    webmaster@rvkz.ch